National Pavilions

Having an exhibition stand in an area with companies from the same country is a natural choice for many Nor-Shipping exhibitors. They also appreciate the convenience of being part of a pavilion where the organizer makes the plans and facilitates everything.

National pavilion exhibitors will find their booths ready on arrival. Just bring your products, posters and marketing materials. You’ll be free to focus on your customers, and the organizer of your pavilion will take care of the rest.

Nor-Shipping has 20 national pavilions, including companies of all sizes, from small to large. If you would like to exhibit in one of these, please contact the organizer listed below for the national pavilion representing your country.

Africa Pavilion

The Norwegian-African Business Association (NABA)
P.O Box 1280, Vika,
NO-0111 Oslo, Norway
Tel +47 95 96 96 31

www.norwegianafrican.no

Contact Eivind Fjeldstad
Email ef@norwegianafrican.no

Contact Adekola Oyenuga
Email Adekola.oyenuga@aoenergyconsulting.com

 

British Pavilion

Society of Maritime Industries
28 – 29 Threadneedle Street
GB-EC2R 8AY LONDON
Tel +44 2 076 282 555

www.maritimeindustries.org

Contact Tom Chant
Email tom.chant@maritimeindustries.org

 

Chinese Pavilion

Guangzhou Boyi Exhibition Co., Ltd.
Rm.3308-3309,Bl.E,Poly World Trade Cente
NO 1022 XinGang East Rd.
RC-510308 GUANGZHOU, GUANGDONG
Tel +86 20 66319007

www.gzboyi.com.cn

Contact Ma Chloe
Email info@china-cisia.org.cn

 

Danish Pavilion

Danish Export Association
Glarmestervej 20 A
DK-8600 Silkeborg
Tel +45 86 81 38 88

www.dk-export.dk

Contact Mark Lerche
Email mark.lerche@dk-export.dk

 

Dutch Pavilion

Netherlands Maritime Technology
PO Box 23541
NL-3001 KM ROTTERDAM
Tel +31 10 444 43 33

www.maritimetechnology.nl

Contact Joëlla Lucas
Email lucas@maritimetechnology.nl

 

Finnish Pavilion

Wulff Entre
PO Box 695
FI-00180 HELSINKI
Tel +358 50 3967 560

www.wulffentre.com

Contact Ninni Arion
Email ninni.arion@wulff.fi

 

French Pavilion

Business France
77 bd St Jacques
FR-75014 Paris
Tel +33 (0) 1 40 73 35 04

www.businessfrance.fr

Contact Christine Millet
Email christine.giraldo-millet@businessfrance.fr

 

German Pavilion

Norsk-Tysk Handelskammer
Postboks 603, Skøyen
NO-0273 Oslo
Tel +47 22 12 82 10

www.handelskammer.no

Contact Andreas Totzauer
Email totzauer@handelskammer.no

 

Irish Pavilion

Irish Maritime Development Office (IMDO) Irland
80 Harcourt Street
IRL-Dublin
Tel +353 1 476 65 00 www.imdo.ie

Contact Edel O’Connor
Email edel.oconnor@imdo.ie

 

Italian Pavilion

Italian Trade Agency ITA
Sveavägen 21
SE-111 34 Stockholm
Tel +46 8 248960

www.italtrade.com

Contact Sara Englund
Email s.englund@ice.it

 

Japanese Pavilions

Japan Ship Machinery and Equipment Association (JSMEA)
Toranomon Toyo Kyodo Bldg. 13-3
Toranomon 1-Cho-me, Minato-Ku
JP-105-0001 Tokyo
Tel + 81 335 022 041

www.jsmea.or.jp

Contact Hiroshi Ishida
Email ishida@jsmea.or.jp

Japan Ship Exporters’ Association (JSEA)
3F, The Japan Gas Association Bldg.
1-15-12, Toranomon, Minato-ku
JP-105-0001 Tokyo
Tel +81 3 6206 1661

www.jsea.or.jp

Contact Makoto Takeyumi
Email takeyumi@jsea.or.jp

 

Korean Pavilions

Korea Offshore & Shipbuilders’ Association (KOSHIPA)
18th Fl. Landmark Tower
308, Gangnamdaero, Gangnam-gu
KR-135-937 Seoul
Tel +82 2 112 8181

www.koshipa.or.kr

Contact S.H. Kim
Email shgood@koshipa.or.kr

Korea Marine Equipment Association (KOMEA)
8F,Jungang Bohoon Hoiekwan #801 12-5,
Yeoido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu
KR-150-010 Soul
Tel +82 2 783 6952

www.komea.kr

Contact Jake Lee
Email jake@komea.kr

 

Norwegian Pavilion

Norwegian Maritime Exporters
Postboks 1927 Vika
NO-0125 Oslo
Tel +47 22 01 06 60

www.nmexporters.no

Contact Ellen Langeid
Email ellen@nmexporters.no

 

Romanian Pavilion

P.A. Libra SRL
6 Romana Street, BL.LC3,AP. 69
RO-800076 GALATI
Tel +40 236 307 111

www.palibra.galati.ro

Contact Remus Popovici
Email libra@galati.astral.ro

 

Singapore Pavilion

Association of Singapore Marine Industries
#07-01, 30 Tuas Avenue
10 Freight Links E-Logistics, Techno Park
SG- 639150 Singapore
Tel +65 8 633 038

www.asmi.com

Contact Lim Ziwan
Email ziwan.lim@asmi.com

 

Spanish Pavilion

Foro Maritimo Vasco
Buenos Aires, 2 – 1a Izda.
ES-48001 BILBAO
Tel +34 94 435 6610

www.foromaritimovasco.com

Contact Angel Santurtun
Email angel@foromaritimovasco.com

 

Swedish Pavilion

Swedish Maritime Technology Forum
Agnebergsgatan 2
SE-451-30 UDDEVALLA
Tel +46 7064 199 32

www.smtf.se

Contact Eva Errestad
Email eva.errestad@smtf.se

 

Turkish Pavilion

Ship and Yacht Exporters’ Association
Çobançesme Mevkii Sanayi Cad.
Dis Ticaret Kompleksi C Blok Yenibosna
TK-34196 BAHÇELIEVLER, ISTANBUL
Tel +90 212 454 05 00 /454 0

www.iib.org.tr

Contact Gulden Polat Sagban
Email gpolat@iib.org.tr

 

US Pavilion:

McNabb Marketing Resources, Inc.
P.O.Box 418
USA-04856 Rockport
Tel +1 2 072 366 196

www.mcnabbmarketing.com

Contact Bruce Cole
Email bcole@mcnabbmr.com

Share this: